Board of Directors

The following members are committed to supporting the Thunderbolt Ski Runners by investing their time in effort in coordinating the activities of our organization. We want to thank all of them for their ongoing support, and we hope you and your friends will appreciate the talent and skills each brings to the table.

Executive Board

Paul Chojnowski President
Heather Linscott Vice President
Matt Barlin Treasurer
Blair Mahar Sargent-at-Arms

Board Members

David Childs Ski-Patrol Director, Exofficio President
Rich Adamczyk Trail Crew Coordinator
Josh Chittenden  Trail Crew Coordinator
Steve Sauve  Sponsorships Coordinator